Agronomy

treating beans

Envision takes great pride in our ability to provide total farming solutions. You can count on our people for crop scouting and soil testing. We employ agronomist and certified crop advisors—backed by trusted manufactures like WinField, Wensman, CROPLAN, Syngenta, DEKALB, Asgrow, Helena, and West Central—to make the best recommendations regarding seed varieties, plant food application, and crop protection products.

anhydrous ammonia truck

Dry & Liquid Fertilizers

  • 0-0-60
  • 46-0-0
  • 11-52-0
  • 21-0-0-24
  • Anhydrous ammonia
  • Liquid nitrogen and starter

Select an image below to view it at full-size. Navigate through images with the on-screen controls.


Staff

  • Chris Christianson
    Chris Christianson

    Agronomy Manager

    Email: chris.christianson@envisioncooperative.com
    Phone: (701) 208-0011

  • Tena Kofoid
    Tena Kofoid

    Office Assistant

    Email: tena.kofoid@envisioncooperative.com
    Phone: (701) 776-7692

  • Josh Brandt
    Josh Brandt

    Agronomist/Seed Manager

    Email: josh.brandt@envisioncooperative.com
    Phone: (701) 681-1375

  • Brenden Klebe
    Brenden Klebe

    Agronomist/Agronomy Sales

    Email: brenden.klebe@envisioncooperative.com
    Phone: (701) 771-7179

  • Aaron Reile
    Aaron Reile

    Agronomy Tech

  • Ray Voeller
    Ray Voeller

    Fertilizer Manager

    Email: ray.voeller@envisioncooperative.com
    Phone: (701) 208-1677

  • Jim Wolf
    Jim Wolf

    Wolford Station Manager

    Email: jim.wolf@envisioncooperative.com
    Phone: (701) 583-2823